RSS

Conquering Blogging

02 Mar

I’m creating and tweaking this blog. I feel so out of the loop. I used to blog on my____. I liked changing my profile. It seemed kind of simple, browse profiles and copy and pasted them. However, several YEARS ago when I started going to college, my mom cancelled the internet. And since then due to that and other circumstances I have fallen behind in technology. While falling further behind I have also developed a fear. A fear of the internet. A fear of codes, websites, downloading, uploading and whatever else is out there that I may not understand. Today the fear becomes conquered! I take on more than just e-mails, google and Facebook. Today, I dive head first into being a blogger. I will explore themes, appearances, widgets and avatars/ gravatars. But most of all I will post. I will give my self a creative outlet. I will write about being a twenty-something, who takes on daily life, the city and the world around her fearlessly, fiercely independent.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
